Warsop Committee Members

Your Committee members for 2017 2018

Committee 1718

Front Row
Left to Right: Vice President Ruth Riches (also Club Correspondent). President Helen Tomlinson, Immediate Past President Gloria Humphrey.

Back Row
Left to Right: Treasurer Anne Benison, Secretary Sue Pasierb, Almoner Christine Parkin, Member Elaine Hopkins and Committee Member Joanne Hearne.

Missing from the line up are International Service Officer Sue Lunn, Attendance Officer Jen Garner, Committee Member Janine Hearne and Speaker Finder; Patti Ashton