Club Committee

…and we will, as a TEAM because

Together Everyone Achieves More

From left to right in the photograph;

  • Immediate Past President Ruth Riches, Membership Officer
  • President Elaine Hopkins, the Boss
  • Vice President Ann Holland, Charity Secretary

Committee members:

  • Sue Lunn, International Service Officer
  • Anne Benison, Treasurer
  • Lesley Wilson, Committee Member
  • Gloria Humphrey, Almoner
  • Gillian Rackham, Club Correspondent
  • Janine Beech, Club Correspondent
  • Christine Parkin, Secretary
  • Jen Garner, Attendance Officer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s